Complete List of Products Carried by Methapharm

Anaprox® (naproxen sodium tablets USP)

Anaprox® DS (naproxen sodium tablets USP)

Aridol® (mannitol inhalation powder)

Asclera® (polidocanol) Injection

Conray® 60 (Iothalamate Meglumine Injection USP)

Curosurf® (poractant alfa)

Custodiol® HTK (Histidine-Tryptophan-Ketoglutarate)

Cyanokit® (hydroxocobalamin)

Dotarem® (Gadoterate Meglumine Injection)

Erythrocin® I.V. (Erythromycin Lactobionate for Injection)

Fucithalmic® (Fusidic acid 1% Viscous Eye Drops)


Lipiodol® Ultra-Fluid (Ethiodized oil)

Naprosyn® (naproxen)

Optiray® 320, 350 (Ioversol)

OptiStar® Elite


Patent Blue® (Sodium Injection 2.5%)

Peyona (Caffeine Citrate Injection and Oral Solution)

Provocholine® (methacholine chloride USP)

Salagen® (Pilocarpine Hydrochloride Tablets)

Tepadina® (Thiotepa for Injection, BP)

Toradol® IM (ketorolac tromethamine)



®Provocholine is a registered trademark of Methapharm Inc. All other trade-marks cited here are the property of their respective owners.